DYREKTOR

  • Andrzej Butowski                       

  

A.Butowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

WICEDYREKOTRZY

  • Agata Mondygrał-Piaszczyńska

  • Arkadiusz Cimiński

   

A.Mondygral-Piaszczynska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Ciminski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

NAUCZYCIELE

  • Agnieszka Apanowicz

  • Grażyna Banach

  • Maria Bardo

  • Piotr Bela

  • Ryszard Bielak

  • Anna Bracik

  • Stanisław Bruszczak

  • Joanna Caban

  • Stanisław Chrzustek

  • Ewa Czajka
  • Mariusz Dąbkowski

  • Jurand Dekowski

  • Maciej Draws (urlop)

  • Kazimierz Duzinkiewicz

  • Elżbieta Formela

  • Jarosław Głowacki

  • Waldemar Jankowski

  • Elżbieta Kabat

  • Alicja Kasprzak-Zalewska

  • Beata Katanowska

  • Hanna Kawska-Kubicka

  • Andrzej Kleina

  • Elżbieta Kliz

  • Małgorzata Kopp Ostrowska 

  • Arleta Kosna

  • Maria Kropidłowska

  • Monika Kruk

  • Teresa Kuczkowska-Tyszka

  • Dorota Kumiszczo-Mocarska

  • Weronika Lewandowska

  • Robert Maćkiewicz

  • Ewa Mazurek

  • Edyta Michałek-Dąbkowska

  • Jacek Miłosz

  • Lidia Morawska
  • Marzanna Narewska

  • Piotr Nosewicz

  • Elżbieta Olszak

  • Janusz Ożarków

  • Gracjan Papierkiewicz

  • Andrzej Piaszczyński

  • Michał Piotrowski

  • Andrzej Porębski

  • Andrzej Rejniak

  • Ewa Reszczyńska

  • Katarzyna Sawicka
  • Małgorzata Scisłowska

  • Justyna Stopa

  • Euzebiusz Szepietowski

  • Leszek Szwabe

  • Robert Szymczyk

  • Andrzej Tomczyk

  • Karolina Urbanowicz

  • Małgorzata Urbanowicz

  • Anna Urbańska-Gruczka

  • Agnieszka Warot

  • Anna Wasilewska

  • Mariola Wenta

  • Andrzej Włodarski

  • Ewa Wolińska

  • Jacek Zawalich

  • Maria Zgirska

  • Anna Złoczewska

  • Iwona Żychowicz

A.Apanowicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

G.Banach@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Bardo@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

P.Bela@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

R.Bielak@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Bracik@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

S.Bruszczak@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Caban@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

S.Chrzustek@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Czajka@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Dabkowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Dekowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Draws@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

K.Duzinkiewicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Formela@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Głowacki@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

W.Jankowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Kabat@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Kasprzak-Zalewska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

B.Katanowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

H.Kawska-Kubicka@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Kleina@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Kliz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.KoppOstrowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Kosna@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Kropidłowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Kruk@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

T.Kuczkowska-Tyszka@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

D.Kumiszczo-Mocarska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

W.Lewandowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

R.Mackiewicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Mazurek@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Michalek-Dabkowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Miłosz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

L.Morawska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Narewska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

P.Nosewicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Olszak@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Ozarkow@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

G.Papierkiewicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Piaszczynski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Piotrowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Porebski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Rejniak@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Reszczynska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

K.Sawicka@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Scislowska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Stopa@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Szepietowski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

L.Szwabe@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

R.Szymczyk@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Tomczyk@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

K.Urbanowicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Urbanowicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Urbanska-Gruczka@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Warot@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Wasilewska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Wenta@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Wlodarski@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

E.Wolinska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

J.Zawalich@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

M.Zgirska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

A.Złoczewska@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl

I.Zychowicz@conradinum.edu.gdansk.pl